Staff

CITY HALL

Jennifer Barraza

Chief of Staff

jennifer.barraza@lacity.org

Dan Reeves

Senior Advisor

daniel.reeves@lacity.org

Warren Furutani

Senior Advisor

warren.furutani@lacity.org

Nate Hayward

Capital Projects Director

nate.hayward@lacity.org

Emma Howard

Senior Planner

emma.howard@lacity.org

Sarah Palacios

Floor Manager | Community Affairs Director

sarah.palacios@lacity.org

Brian Hwangbo

Council Aide

brian.hwangbo@lacity.org

Eva Camacho

Executive Assistant | Scheduler

eva.camacho@lacity.org

Noy Chan

Office Manager

noy.chan@lacity.org

Cynthia Castellanos

Receptionist | Constituent Services

cynthia.castellanos@lacity.org

Helen Amelga

DTLA Deputy Area Director

helen.amelga@lacity.org

Adriana Velazquez

DTLA Field Deputy

adriana.velazquez@lacity.org

Pete Brown

Communications Director

pete.brown@lacity.org

Eden Teviño

Digital Director

eden.trevino@lacity.org

Yves Martin

Communications Deputy

yves.martin@lacity.org

BOYLE HEIGHTS

Lucy Aparicio

Area Director

lucy.aparicio@lacity.org

Michelle Bertinelli

Deputy Area Director

michelle.bertinelli@lacity.org

Nancy Torres

Constituent Services Deputy

nancy.torres@lacity.org

EL SERENO

Julio Torres

Area Director

julio.torres@lacity.org

Susana Lopez

Deputy Area Director

susana.lopez@lacity.org

Stephen Rodriguez

Constituent Services Deputy

stephen.f.rodriguez@lacity.org

Northeast Los Angeles

Alice Roth

Area Director

alice.roth@lacity.org

Sarah Flaherty

Field Deputy

sarah.flaherty@lacity.org

Cynthia Cruz

Constituent Services Deputy

cynthia.v.cruz@lacity.org